The MAA is trying to put together a complete collection of winners from 1983 - 2018.

Our plan is to collect all the information and break it down on three separate lists.

For our first list of winners (categories shown below), we were successful in securing

all names of the winning teams over the years. However, we are missing information

for the years 1997 – 1998 for the most bullseyes and most hang jacks. We are calling

on our members to help us find this information. We would like you to check your

trophy case to see if you have trophies for these missing years. If you do, please pass

on the information to any member of the executive committee. If you know of some

person(s) who you think might have this information, please confirm with them and

let us know if they do. Any help in completing this first list will be greatly appreciated. 

The internet and executive committees are very grateful to

Gerry Sankar  &  Lincoln Chan

Gerry Sankar                        Lincoln Chan 

for providing them with spreadsheets containing information from 1983-

1996 and 1997 - present day respectively. Without their help, getting this far

with this list would not have been possible.  




 List Of Annual Winners 1983 – 2018   (36 years)



Erwin 'The Professor' Carrington is without a doubt the number one player in the

league. His record of 16 trophies (see list below) speaks for itself. Tied for second is

the pair of Omar Maharaj & Ian Harrysingh with 12 trophies each. Fourth on this

list  is the Professor's ex-playing partner, Dennis Horsford with 10 trophies.


                        Erwin Carrington                                      Dennis Horsford                                 



WISA and Duniya (defunct) have set the mark for the most team championships (8). We are in

the process of preparing a second list of annual winners. The categories this time are Most

Valuable Players (MVP), Champion of Champions and President’s Cup. Help from

any of our members with this project will be graciously accepted and acknowledged.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *